Client Testimonials

What do Denise’s clients have to say about her Team’s service?

There are many things I can say about the high quality of service we provide to our clients, both home buyers and sellers, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of our clients themselves. Please take a moment to read the following testimonials. I hope they indicate our experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much we enjoy helping people with their real estate needs. I would be happy to email you additional testimonials if you are interested.

Thanks so much for selling our first home! Your great team and streamlined process made us confident that our house would be sold quickly and for the best price possible. You took no short cuts in getting professional pictures, drone views and an incredible virtual tour that all contributed to a great listing.

We appreciate the effort put into hosting multiple open houses. Your team’s weekly communication helped us know every effort was being made to update the listing. We especially appreciated getting feedback from every walk through. We’ll recommend you all we can.

Alma and Vince – Sellers in Old Trail – January 2018

Denise and her team were just amazing to work with! Her review and recommendations for the property were spot on and resulted in a 2 day sale for 6 k over asking price. Highly, highly recommend.

Pat – Seller in the City of Charlottesville – December 2017

Denise and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed everyone on her team. They helped us through every step of the way! They know the business. I would highly recommend them!

Sue and Mike – Sellers in Earlysville – December 2017

We have sold homes in MD, GA, and now VA. Denise by far was the best realtor we have ever had. She knows the market, she has a team to ensure that the entire process flows smoothly and she is great to work with. She provided honest feedback and guided us in having the house show well. She had  set our expectations on when we should expect to have a contract and close on the house and she was right on the money. When we move back to VA we will definitely use her services.

Vince and Jean – Sellers in Ivy – December 2017

We were always told if you want to sell your house go see Denise Ramey! Glad we listened to those words of wisdom. After having our house on the market for two years, she sold it in 36 days. Her track record speaks for itself. She’s professional, high energy & available whenever you need her!   She leads an awesome team that provides support & weekly updates to keep you informed! I’m sure you will find working with her and her team to be a wonderful experience!

Kathy – Seller in Bentivar – 2017

Exemplary customer service and responsiveness are two of the many features of working with Denise Ramey. Her real estate marketing and sales acumen is head and shoulders above her peers. From our first meeting to our closing everything was handled professionally and seamlessly. Her command of market analytics,  sales trends, pricing and demographics was inspiring. There is no doubt that Ms. Ramey and her team are perhaps the finest real estate professionals in the Charlottesville area. She and her team fostered our confidence with clear and frequent communications. The coordination of the closing process was the best we have EVER experienced and we sincerely thank Denise, Angela and TEAM Denise Ramey for a job well done. Our family recommends her real estate sales services without reservation!

Morris and Louise – Seller is Charlottesville – September 2017

The team worked effectively and processed the sale of my home from staging through the final closing. They have a listing process that works. There is someone at every step along the way to coordinate all the activities needed to get the house ready, to market it effectively and to do the actions  needed to prepare it for the closing.

Charles and Karen – Sellers in Ivy – August 2017

Denise and her team were fantastic! They got started right away helping us list and sell our house. The marketing was phenomenal-from the professional photos, individual website, brochures. They had a staging consultant, scheduled a regular open house and one for listing agents/brokers. I feel they  explored every avenue to maximize our position in the market and to get the word out. It seemed to work, too; we had an offer in 11 days.

Jay and April – Sellers in Fontana – July 2017

Having been in the Army for 24 years moving some 15-17 times, and now, retired, and apparently moving just as often, I quickly learned how immensely important it is to have a realtor representing your interests who is highly professional, knowledgeable about the nuances of the local market, creative and, yes, excited to help you buy and sell. Denise Ramey is all that, and more. Denise advised us on exactly what we needed to do to sell, and sell relatively quickly; we took her advice, and not long after, the house was under contract. She’s smart, a natural conversationalist, both candid and tactful about the facts of the matter, and, most important, trustworthy. I don’t write reviews. I rarely write recommendations. But Denise is a powerhouse in the housing market in Charlottesville. If you want to buy, get with Denise. If you want to sell, get with Denise. If you’re staying in the local area, I suspect it will be a professional relationship that will continue for a long, long time.

Ed – Seller in Old Trail – January 2017

Denise assisted my wife and I find a great new home in the Crozet area. She also helped sell our existing home extremely quickly and at FULL PRICE! She was readily available for us at all times of all days. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate industry and what home are on the market. I would highly recommend using Denise for any of your real estate needs.

Chad – Seller in Grayrock and Buyer in Old Trail – January 2017

We have been fortunate to work with Denise Ramey over the years and been very satisfied with her professionalism, her work ethic and her commitment to doing the best job possible to represent us. She is fully committed to the best results for her clients.

David – Seller and Buyer – 2017

I feel so fortunate to have had Denise and her team helping me migrate the Albemarle/Charlottesville real estate market. Denise and her team where invaluable with their level of knowledge, experience and guidance throughout the entire process. Denise’s expertise of the area, the market, and her navigation through important factors such as, re-sale, estimate costs to fix/upgrade a potential property and other important details was absolutely priceless. Thank you Denise and team!
Sue – Buyer in Western Ridge – December 2016

Great job by Denise and the whole Long & Foster team in getting our home sold. I would absolutely recommend using them for someone selling their home. I would use them again!

Brandon and Christine – Sellers in Crozet – November 2016

Denise and her team were incredible throughout the process! Excellent communication and extremely helpful. Denise took the time to really understand what I was looking for and made the process really stress-free! Especially appreciated it because it was my first time as a buyer! With her help we found the perfect home and I am so grateful! I wouldn’t change a thing!

Joann – Buyer – Charlottesville – October 2016

Denise and her team were a joy to work with. Denise’s level of expertise, professionalism, helpfulness, and patience are beyond compare. Her judgement and advice were spot-on and she really hung in there with us until we found the house that was perfect for us. Denise made the Charlottesville end of our long distance move go much more smoothly than it might have otherwise. Thanks again Denise!

Sandy and Jerry – Buyers – September 2016

Denise has continued to be very helpful (even after the sale) – offering names of contractors and other experts. Thanks Denise!

Mark and Jenny – Buyers in Grayrock – August 2016

We had a perfect real estate experience with Denise. She sold our home for exactly what she estimated it was worth and made the sale enjoyable at the same time. Denise always provided timely, accurate advise and her leadership helped us navigate all the processes associated with selling a home smoothly, with no issues. We highly recommend Denise for all your real estate transactions.

Patrick and Janet – Sellers in Western Ridge – July 2016

 

Denise listened to our needs, allowed us to change our minds, and advised us on the strengths and needs of each property we considered. She was a professional, but super-friendly and dedicated to our perfect match. She followed up on a regular basis and was great to work with us when we were searching from a distance. Thank you, Denise!

Kim and David – Buyers in Charlottesville – June 2016

Denise Ramey listed and sold a home for me in Old Trail, located in Crozet, Va. She was wonderful to work with. From day one we connected and every step of the process was seamless. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.

Stacey – Seller in Old Trail – June 2016

Smart, works tirelessly and best of all, made for delightful company in this journey. Lots of trips looking at lots of houses; didn’t gave up until we found our home. Thank you! We are grateful!!

Stephani & Chris – Buyers in Troy, Sellers in Old Trail – May 2016

I really enjoyed working with you as you sold my house. Many thanks for your fine direction and support as we worked through the different phases of the sale.

Linda – Seller in Charlottesville May 2016

Thank you for all of your help! You are a great Realtor!

Deana -Seller in Crozet May 2016

As a seller, my experience with Denise was superior. With a house in northern Nelson County, we were expecting it to take 3-4 months to sell our house based on market averages. Denise gave us a couple of reasonable suggestions to improve curb appeal (<$1,000) and it made all the difference. Her team arranged for our house to be very attractively staged and the photos were beautiful. We got our first showing in a day and an offer in three!

Our situation was particular in that it was a relocation. Denise and her team were experienced in this area and helped everything to move along smoothly. Denise is well known in the area and does a high volume of sales. Her very competent and friendly team really keeps everything humming so Denise can provide input and negotiation when needed, and they can take care of the back end work. I would chose Denise again in a heartbeat!

Cindy & Chris – Sellers in Afton – May 2016

Denise is an exceptional realtor that will work tirelessly for you. She walked through countless homes and fields, always with a smile, to help us find what worked best for our family. Denise’s knowledge of the area, neighborhoods, and local businesses is vast and I recommend her to everyone I know.

Nicole & Jeff – Buyers in Old Trail – April 2016

Denise was very professional, identified exactly what changes to make to the house, and was able to sell the house for substantially more than other realtors indicated they could sell it for.

Jerry – Seller in Advance Mills – April 2016

Where to begin? Having met Denise through my parents-in-law — She was their realtor for the house they bought in Charlottesville. I had only heard great things about her.
Which, indeed, is the case, as myself and my husband set out on our quest to find our first home . Denise went above and beyond to help us is find the right house. Having no knowledge of the area – she was as honest as you can get ( my kind of lady!) each house I visited she would always point out the pros and cons very candidly. Which, amazed me ( usually you get realtors just in it for a quick and easy sale– not Denise) but also gave me every faith that she would find us the best house! And low and behold.. She did! We just bought our amazing house in Old Trail, Crozet. We absolutely love it!  I would recommend Denise over and over to anybody looking to buy or sell from all walks of life! At the end of it all, I consider Denise a good friend! She’s a stellar lady!

Kyle & Clara – Buyers in Old Trail – March 2016

Denise was very responsive to our needs as an out-of-state buyer. She made herself available, was generous with her time and well organized, has an excellent knowledge of the market, offered very reasonable and sound advice, and was very helpful at directing us toward what we were looking for. Even when she could not personally respond, she made immediate arrangements for a response from her staff. She was excellent in negotiating with the seller and walked us through the entire process. We consider her to be an outstanding advocate for us and we would certainly go back to her should we need a realtor in the future. 

Steve and Helen – Buyers in Hollymead – January 2016

Denise is the first and last agent you should look for. In an age where most agents merely show houses, rather than possess the knowledge and skills to truly work on your behalf, Denise stands above the rest. She works with you to understand your needs, knows the ins-and-outs of the market, and will help you get what you want. She is honest. Rather than push you to buy a home that is not a good fit or price, she gives you direct advice and steers you in a direct suited to your interests. She is truly working on your behalf. She also takes extra steps other agents would not consider. She would arrive early at prospective houses and complete her own walk through, saving us time and energy when the house was not a good fit. She and her team were very available. She has a plethora of connections with builders and others in the area and uses those connections at your benefit to help assure any questions about the home are answered and that you are making a well-informed decision. In short, if you are looking for the best agent in the area, whether you are buying or selling, you need look no further than Denise. We would never consider using another agent.

Scott and Sarah – Buyers in Charlottesville – January 2016

I chose Denise Ramey to sell my home based on her excellent reputation.  Her top notch skills, energy and dedication to her clients were much appreciated.  She lived up to her outstanding reputation in every way.

Beverly – Seller in Ednam – December 2015

Denise worked very hard to find the right house for my girls and me. She showed us many, many properties and usually did so at off-hours that fit my schedule. Denise was an excellent negotiator and her services didn’t stop after the contract was ratified. Her staff assisted with the closing and stayed on top of the entire process. Denise is an excellent realtor who is hands-down far superior to realtors I have used in the past. I recommend her highly.

Scott – Buyer in Charlottesville – November 2015

This is the second time my family has worked with Denise and her team. They have worked exceptionally hard for us and we couldn’t be more pleased with their level of professionalism, knowledge and toughness. Denise knows the local market better than anyone I’ve ever come across and she will work for you like you are one of her own. There just isn’t a better agent or advocate in the real estate business in our area.

Steve – Seller in Old Trail – September 2015

Denise is more then a professional real estate agent. I’d consider her a friend. I have the utmost respect for her integrity and business acumen. We’ve been working with Denise well over a year to find a home in Charlottesville, VA and suffice to say she would openly give her thoughts on various homes we considered and with her walking us through the buying process, we are happy to say we found the ‘perfect’ home for us after a long search. Without question we would recommend Denise to any family/friend in need of an agent in the Charlottesville area knowing that they will be taken care of. Can’t say enough good things about Denise…..

Steve & Sarah – Buyers in Bentivar September 2015

You have been extremely diligent, professional, steady and pleasant throughout this entire process. Denise, in spite of your hectic schedule that being in real estate brings, I have always had the feeling that I am the only client you are working with.  You never seemed pre-consumed or distracted by all the other things you have are doing.  I, of course, know that you had many other plates spinning, but that is the way it felt.  Though our house was not a high-end listing, I never felt overlooked or overshadowed, but instead very important to you and your team.  So, thank you for that. Thank you for going to extra mile to stage our house when your stager quit.  I know that cost you money, and both you and Lisa time that you probably didn’t have.  Thank you for going the extra mile! Thank you for convincing me that our house was worth more than what we may have initially imagined.  Your expertise in understanding the market was a great blessing to our family.  We thank God for you! You all make a great team!  You have been a blessing to me and my family! We just want to say thank you! You can be confident that I will pass your name on to anyone that I know listing or buying a house. From the depth of our hearts, thank you!

Pete – Seller in Charlottesville September 2015

Denise is one of the best real estate agents that we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She and her assistant, Cynthia, are knowledgeable, responsive and provide honest direction. Denise quickly picked up on our requirements and worked with us to find a place to fulfill our needs. Both Denise and Cynthia were a pleasure to work with, and we enthusiastically recommend them.

Dave & Donna –  Condo Buyers August 2015

I found Denise to be exactly what we were looking for. She aggressively pursued getting our house sold at the right price. Denise was very communicative and responsive. She was a great partner throughout. I would work with her again, if we were selling another house in the area.

Jason – Seller in Old Trail August 2015

Denise was one of the sharpest real estate agents we have ever worked with. She is hardworking and follows up on everything. She sold our home quickly and in a market where new homes were outselling the older homes. She is a pleasure to work with!!!

Jean – Seller in Old Trail, August 2015

Denise is amazing. She is honest and upfront and helps you get your house ready and looking beautiful to sell. She prices fairly so you can have a quicker sale with less negotiation because you are in the right market value. Denise and her team are extremely knowledgeable and work hard to sell your house.

Allie & Steve – Sellers in Old Trail, August 2015

Denise was a wonderful agent. She is a natural people person, a good listener and gives good advice. She guided us throughout the process, had great knowledge about pricing and was honest. She was always responsive to email and text and loves her job! I would recommend her without hesitation.

Sue – Seller in Grayrock, July 2015

Denise is a stellar blend of knowledge, energy, integrity, persistence, and drive. She is determined when she needs to be, reassuring when her client needs her to be, and always focused on doing top quality work. I can’t think of a thing she could have done more effectively–or with greater warmth and finesse!

Carol – Seller in Ednam, July 2015

We were thrilled with our experience working with Denise. She is direct, upfront and honest, has excellent communication skills and is an expert on the Charlottesville market. She was an excellent facilitator and provided valuable information and perspective during the negotiation with the seller. And her wealth of contacts and personal relationships with local service providers has proved invaluable.

Peter & Susan  – Buyers in Ednam , May 2015

We chose Denise to sell our home because of her success and the fact that she focused on selling rather than showing houses. The first time I contacted her, I got an immediate response. She sent a staging consultant and a person who created a floor plan for our home. Cynthia, her assistant, was amazing. Denise’s responsiveness and professionalism came through in every step of the process. Communication is crucial in home-selling. Denise and her team were on top of everything from beginning to end. She is the best realtor I have ever had the luck to deal with.

Bill & Marsha – Sellers in Ruckersville, May 2015

“Denise is responsible, responsive, and well versed in the local real estate market. She assisted and supported us as we sold a house that we had lived in for many years. We were very satisfied with the service she provided. We would be happy to recommend her to anyone who needs real estate services”
David & Jayne ~ Sellers in Glenmore, February 2015

“Denise was recommended to us by a co-worker and we are so thankful. As first time home buyers, we had very little knowledge of the process and Denise was great. She was honest with us and took the time to help educate us throughout the process of what needed to happen when. She was a straight shooter and really went to bat for us to help us get the things we wanted or didn’t know we should fight for. All and all, we couldn’t imagine getting through buying a new home without her!”
Michelle & David ~ Buyers in Two Rivers, January 2015

house10“Denise has helped us to sell multiple homes over the course of the last few year, as personal residence as well as homes that I have built. Over the course of the years as builder I have worked with few realtor and Denise has surpassed my expectation every single time, and I have high expectations. Her attention to details and organizational skill has allowed buyers and sellers to make their dream come true.”
Domenico ~ Builder, Personal Seller & Buyer

“Denise was upfront, honest and very personable. She also helped me find good people to do work around the house before it was marketed. Very happy with her!!”
Pinky ~ Seller in Riverrun, December 2014

“Denise and Cynthia are the Best! Excellent job in a tough market. Love them both!”
Al & Elaine ~ Sellers in Spring Creek, October, 2014

house5“Denise Ramey is outstanding! I would recommend her to anyone I could…She is a gem! We live in NJ and she just took care of so many things for us. Always looked out for our best interests. Denise helped us about 5 years ago then we put our house hunting on hold. Once we started to think about buying, Denise was the ONLY realtor we would ever think of working with in Virginia.”
Diane & Frank ~ Buyers in Old Trail, September, 2014

“Denise and Cynthia are excellent! Extraordinary!”
Janie & Mike ~ Sellers in Candlewood, August, 2014

“Denise is without a doubt, the best realtor I have ever dealt with. Professional to perfection, intelligent & interested in the well-being of her clients. I cannot say enough and will use/recommend her at every opportunity.”
Denise & Mike ~ Sellers in Bentivar and Buyers in Avon Park, August 2014

house13“Denise is a wonderful combination of professional and personable realtor. During a fairly long period of our listing she remained positive, helpful and always available. I would highly recommend her as a listing agent!”
Leslie & Mark ~ Sellers in Old Trail, July 2014

“Denise was forth right, honest, yet cheerful about the sale of our home. She provided us with the necessary resources to sell our home. A great gal!”
Cynthia & Michael ~ Sellers in Commonwealth, July 2014

“Denise is by far the best Realtor we’ve ever worked with! It’s tough to find a realtor with such good knowledge, understanding and insight. She is highly professional and provides excellent customer service!”
Domenico & Catherine ~ Sellers in Old Trail, June 2014

“Denise Ramey has been a fantastic real estate agent. She worked tirelessly to find the right home for us. Even though she is very busy, she always made us feel like we were her most important clients. She not only excels as an agent, she also has a very positive personality and is an absolute delight to work with. She found the perfect home for us!”
David & Liliane ~ Buyers in Carters View, April, 2014

house11“Denise was totally awesome as an agent! I trusted her knowledge of the area and her expertise in assisting me with finding the perfect Virginia home.”
Bonnie ~ Buyer in Lake Monticello, April 2014

“We met Denise at open house for another property. She was fantastic!”
Chris & Allison ~ Buyers in Old Trail, April 2014

“Denise & her team were wonderful! She guided us through the short sale process (twice) by providing honest advice & supporting our decisions in timely communication with all the “right” people. We are so thankful for our home & could not have done it without her!”
Shelly & Caleb ~ Buyers in Spring Creek, April 2014

“Denise is outstanding. She provided sound advice, helped us do the necessary things to make our house the best on the market and she worked to the bitter end to make our sale go through. She is a true professional in her field with the demonstrated ability to deliver results. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home.”
Jeff & Janet ~ Sellers in Grayrock Orchard, March 2014

house3“Outstanding service from Denise! Made the process easy!”
Jeff, Seller in Grayrock, March 2014

“Denise was very responsive and proactive. She had professional photographers & stagers come to help get the home showcased in its best light.”
Tammy ~ Seller in Ivy Vista, February 2014

“Denise went above & beyond to sell our home in an organized and timely way. She really cares about her clients, plus she is super efficient, knows everyone and is very professional.”
Bill & Lisa ~ Sellers in Mill Creek, 2013

“This was our sixth home sale. In all of our real estate transactions there have been only two Realtors of exceptional skill which will ALWAYS be memorable. Denise Ramey is one of those two! Amazing agent, amazing person!!”
Steve & Cindy ~ Sellers in Stillhouse Ridge, 2013

“Denise was wonderful to work with! We appreciated her professionalism & prompt response to our requests.”
Gene & Mary ~ Sellers & Buyers in Crozet, 2013

“Denise was fabulous! Our sale/purchase was frustrating at times, but she remained steadfast! We stayed abreast of everything throughout, and felt well represented.”
Karen & Emery ~ Sellers & Buyers in Crozet, 2013

“Denise is wonderful & I highly recommend her!”
Jennifer ~ Buyer in Old Trail, 2013

“It was a pleasure to be treated like we were the most important clients even though it was a long process and we were a low budget purchase. Nothing but the best from you guys!!”
Joshua & Katie ~ Buyers in Louisa, 2013

“Denise sells everything she lists in Crozet.”
John & Ann ~ Sellers on Rockfish Gap Turnpike, 2013

“Denise Ramey sold our home for us and she is fantastic! We’ve sold a number of homes and by far she is the best real estate agent we’ve worked with.”
Andrea & Zee ~ Sellers in Old Trail, 2013

“Denise was a terrific representative, very professional and knowledgeable. Our house sold in 6 days when other agents we interviewed expected 4 – 6 months.”
Tim ~ Seller in Grayrock, 2012

“Both closings presented challenges, but Denise represented our interest in a professional, yet firm manner. We highly recommend her!”
David & Kathryn ~ Sellers in Old Trail, Buyers in Grayrock, 2012

“Denise was a terrific representative, very professional and knowledgeable. Our house sold in 6 days when other agents we interviewed expected 4-6 months.”
Tim & Lora ~ Sellers in Grayrock, 2012

“Denise works tirelessly for her clients. That makes the process much more manageable for everyone involved.”
Karen ~ Buyer in Highlands, 2012

“How can I ever thank you for all the support you’ve given me during this trying time? Your skills as a Realtor are unparalleled but more importantly your generous spirit & kind heart make you a joy to be around. Looking forward to being your neighbor & friend!”
Courtney ~ Buyer in Old Trail, 2012

“Denise went the extra mile for us. We know we weren’t the easiest clients to work with and appreciated Denise’s patience in continuing to search for months to find us a house.”
Kyle & John ~ Buyers In Ingleside, 2012

“Denise is awesome! Over and above time after time – proactive, emails, meetings @ coffee shops, patient, never pushy, so responsive & knowledgeable. The best agent we’ve ever had!”
Janie ~ Buyer in Charlottesville, 2012

“We LOVE Denise! She is amazing! She made 1st time buying easy and free! Love her!”
Craig and Jessica ~ Buyers in Parkside Village, 2011

“Denise was amazing throughout the whole house purchase process including her attention to detail and finding us a town home to rent while finding our home. You are a real blessing!”
David and Liz ~ Buyers in Dunlora, 2011

“Denise did an excellent job”
Bill ~ Seller in City of Charlottesville, 2011

“Very supportive and knowledgeable through the entire purchase and settlement. We are from out of town and Denise provided many useful contacts within the community which made the transition easy.”
Nick and Cathy, John and Cindy ~ Buyers in Hessian Hills, 2011

“The fact that we have such a beautiful home can be directly attributed to the work & effort of Denise Ramey. She continually fought for us & demanded more from the builder. We are forever indebted to her!”
Steve and Allie ~ Buyers in Old Trail, 2011

“Denise is a fantastic agent. Her professionalism and quick response time to any question or concern was always appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend Denise and Roy Wheeler.”
Peter and Karen ~ Crozet Buyers in Old Trail, 2010

“I felt confident that I was in good hands with Denise!”
Mark ~ Charlottesville Buyer, 2010

“Met Denise during an open house. As a first time home buyer Denise made the entire process as pain free as possible…all my questions and fears were answered.”
Pam ~ Buyer, LeParc Terrace, 2010

“Thanks for such great service. You are an angel!”
Toby ~ Seller, Charlottesville, 2010

“I would highly recommend Denise to anyone looking to sell/purchase. She is patient, knowledgeable, and consistent. I relocated from New York state and started looking here in 2007. She never wavered, knowing I couldn’t retire until 2009. She was wonderful!”
Christine ~ Charlottesville Buyer in Redfields, 2009

“Denise is wonderful and a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped us tremendously through a stressful process of buying and selling a home!”
Roger and Jen ~ Ashcroft and Fontana, 2009

“Denise was excellent-very professional and a real go-getter!”
Megan and Bill ~ Charlottesville Sellers in Dunlora, 2009

“I love Denise! She has been a Godsend!”
Maria-Sofia ~ Lake Monticello Buyer, 2009

“Denise was awesome!”
Lisa and Scott ~ Charlottesville Buyers in Still Meadows, 2009

“Simply put, one cannot find a better Realtor than Denise Ramey! She was fabulous in every aspect of the purchase of our new home”
Dan and Gisela ~ Charlottesville Buyers in Fontana, 2006

“Denise anticipated our needs and often resolved issues before we even knew about it.”
Danny and Laurie ~ Charlottesville Clients in Forest Lakes, 2006

“Denise Ramey, our agent, was always available, efficient, and went the extra yard for us.”
Mark and Alice ~ Keswick Clients in Glenmore, 2007

“Professional, organized, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable in the Charlottesville market.”
Marcia and Bob ~ Charlottesville Buyers in Ashcroft, 2006

“Again our thanks for making our dream come true…”
Bob and Karen ~ Earlysville Clients, 2007

“Denise Ramey can sell our property anytime. She was marvelous. Her expertise, enthusiasm, and energy are, quite simply, the reason our house sold so quickly. We are lucky to have her as our agent. Terrific job! Highly recommended!”
Eddie and Cathy ~ Charlottesville Clients in Redfields, 2007

“Denise was constantly accessible and really listened to our feedback to help us find the perfect place. Denise made our first home buying experience great. Even though we were on a budget, she treated us like her most important clients.”
Stacey and Artie ~ Crozet Clients, 2007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *